STAFF

 

LIST OF EXTENSIONS

Pastor
Rev. Tom Cloherty
972-380-2100 x139
fr.tom01@popplano.org

Associate Pastor
Rev. Peter Chinnappan
972-380-2100 x138
Fr.Peter2@popplano.org

In Memory of Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Msgr. R. James Balint
 

President of Prince of Peace School
Chad Evans
972-380-2100 x126
Cevans@popschool.net

Deacons
Dave Tompsett
tompsett1234@yahoo.com

Gene Kowalski
dcngene@kkdg.net 

John O'Leary
joleary@cathdal.org

Receptionist/Secretary
Katie Brashear
972-380-2100x120
kbrashear@popplano.org

Parish Nurse                                                                                      Kim Forcum, RN                                                              972-380-2100 x604              parishnurse@popplano.org

Parish Registration                                                                      Lois Murphy
972-380-2100 x161
l.murphy6@popplano.org

 

 

 

 

 

Director of the Catechumenate
Monte Hauserman
972-380-2100 x167
m.hauserman4@popplano.org

Director of Community Life
Mary Catherine Marinoni
972-380-2100 x133
mcmarinoni@popplano.org

Director of Facilities
Payton Self
972-380-2100 x156Payton Self p.self4@popplano.org

Director of Family & Children's Religious Education
Kay Elliott
972-380-2100 x158
kelliott@popplano.org

Director of Pastoral Ministries
Josh Schwartz
972-380-2100 x176
j.schwartz7@popplano.org

Director of Finance
Helen Stott
972-380-2100 x153
h.stott8@popplano.org

Director of Liturgical Music
Brent McWilliams
972-380-2100 x152
bmcwilliams@popplano.org

Director of Pastoral Care
Angela Gwinn
972-380-2100 x134
a.gwinn2@popplano.org

Associate Director of Administrative Services
Linda Whitney
972-380-2100 x154
l.whitney3a@popplano.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Director of Liturgical Music
Darnell St. Romain
972-380-2100 x321
d.stromain@popplano.org

Associate Director of Liturgy
Maritta Zwartynski
972-380-2100 x137
marittaz@popplano.org

Coordinator of Adult Ministry
Emily Dzurisin
972-380-2100 x170
edzurisin@popplano.org

Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
Erin Horomanski
972-380-2100 x171
ehoromanski@popplano.org

Youth and Young Adult Worship Leader
Will Hickl
713-408-4696
whickl@popplano.org

Coordinator of Youth Confirmation
Mary Black
972-537-8855
mblack@popplano.org

Coordinator of Annulments
Lorraine Leyendecker
972-380-2100 x610       l.leyendecker7@popplano.org

Children's Religious Ed Assistant,  KidCat Coordinator,  WeShare Administrator
Sue Mann
972-380-2100 x157
s.mann3@popplano.org