Contact us

 
IMG_0847.jpg

LOCATION

5100 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
972-380-2100

Church office is closed from noon to 1:30 pm
Monday - Friday

 

LIST OF EXTENSIONS

Pastor
Rev. Tom Cloherty
972-380-2100 x139
fr.tom01@popplano.org

Associate Pastor
Rev. Peter Chinnappan
972-380-2100 x138
Fr.Peter2@popplano.org

In Memory of Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Msgr. R. James Balint
 

Principal
Chad Evans
972-380-2100 x126
Cevans@popschool.net

 

Deacons
Ed Leyden
e.leyden8@popplano.org

Dave Tompsett
tompsett1234@yahoo.com

Gene Kowalski
dcngene@kkdg.net 

John O'Leary
joleary@cathdal.org

 

Assistant to the Pastor
Bob Boese
972-380-2100x132
b.boese1@popplano.org

Receptionist/Secretary
Katie Brashear
972-380-2100x120
kbrashear@popplano.org

Director of Evangelization
Tom Grossman
972-380-2100 x136
t.grossman9@popplano.org

Director of the Catechumenate
Monte Hauserman
972-380-2100 x167
m.hauserman4@popplano.org

Director of Children's Learning Center
Sarah Harris
972-380-2100 x162
sharris@popschool.net

Director of Community Life
Mary Catherine Marinoni
972-380-2100 x133
mcmarinoni@popplano.org

Director of Facilities
Ron Barber
972-380-2100 x156
r.barber7@popplano.org

Director of Family & Children's Religious Education
Kay Elliott
972-380-2100 x158
kelliott@popplano.org

Children's Religious Ed Assistant,  KidCat Coordinator,  WeShare Administrator
Sue Mann
972-380-2100 x157
s.mann3@popplano.org

Director of Finance
Helen Stott
972-380-2100 x153
h.stott8@popplano.org

Director of Liturgical Music
Brent McWilliams
972-380-2100 x152
bmcwilliams@popplano.org

Associate Director of Liturgical Music
Darnell St. Romain
972-380-2100 x321
d.stromain@popplano.org

Associate Director of Liturgy
Maritta Zwartynski
972-380-2100 x137
marittaz@popplano.org

Director of Pastoral Care
Angela Gwinn
972-380-2100 x134
a.gwinn2@popplano.org

Director of Youth Formation
Emily Dzurisin
972-380-2100 x170
edzurisin@popplano.org

High School Youth Minister
Paul Stadelman
972-380-2100 x171
pstadelman@popplano.org

Director of Young Adults
Josh Schwartz
972-380-2100 x176
j.schwartz7@popplano.org

Associate Director of Administrative Services
Linda Whitney
972-380-2100 x154

Parish Registration
Lois Murphy
972-380-2100 x161
l.murphy6@popplano.org

Coordinator of Annulments
Lorraine Leyendecker
972-380-2100 x610

l.leyendecker7@popplano.org

 

Parish Nurse                                                                                      Kim Forcum, RN                                                              972-380-2100 x604              parishnurse@popplano.org